NCS Registered Clubs

(2021/3/2 Update)

Hokkaido / Tohoku region

Sapporo Chess Club

Representative
Sugimoto, Koichi
Mail
sapporochessclub@gmail.com
Sendai Chess Club
Representative
Takahashi, Mitsuo
TEL
022-264-1654
Address
5-2-12-108, Odawara, Aoba-ku, Sendai-shi, Miyagi-ken

Kanto region

Tokyo Chess Meetup

Representative
Rafael Caetano dos Santos
Mail
rafael.caetano@gmail.com
Tokyo International Chess Club

Representative
Velusamy Pavethynath
Mail
tokyointernationalchessclub@gmail.com
Tokyo Bilingual Chess Club

Representative
Tatsumi, Kai
Mail
contact.us@beaconsq.info
8×8 Chess Club

Representative
Misawa, Yuki
Mail
8by8chessclub@gmail.com
Japan Collegiate Chess Federation

Representative
Aoyama, Ryotaro
Mail
dominiko0817@gmail.com
Kitasenju Chess Club

Representative
Tabata, Minoru
Mail
chess@tg8.so-net.ne.jp
Tachikawa Chess Club

Representative
Muto, Shinran
Mail
tachikawa.chess@shinran.info
Chiba Chess Club

Representative
Ogasa, Seiichi
Mail
chibachessclub@gmail.com
Yokohama Chess Club

Representative
Takayama, Rui
Mail
yokohama-chess-club@eos.ocn.ne.jp
Tokyo Chess Club

Representative
Yamada, Akihiro
Mail
kamiyakumo@gmail.com
Alpha Chess Club

Representative
Kumar Ganesh
Mail
kganueee@yahoo.co.in

Hokuriku / Tokai region

Nagoya Chess Club

Representative
Horie, Takahiro
Mail
nagoyachessclub@gmail.com

Kinki / Chugoku / Shikoku region

Osaka En-passant Chess Club

Representative
Tabe, Masaharu
Mail
osakaenpassant@gmail.com
Osaka Abeno Chess Club

Representative
Takashima, Bunji
Mail
tbunji622@i.softbank.jp
Kobe Chess Club

Representative
Okada, Mitsuhiro
Mail
mitsvsop@gmail.com
Setouchi Chess Club

Representative
Yamada, Kohei
Mail
setouchi.chess@gmail.com

Kyushu / Okinawa region

Imari Chess Club

Representative
Yamaguchi, Yoshihisa
Mail
imarichess@gmail.com