NCS Registered Clubs

These are the NCS Registered clubs where you can play chess in Japan. Please feel free to join if you are in the area.

(Updated: 2021.12.11)

Hokkaido / Tohoku

Sapporo Chess Club
Representative Sugimoto Koichi
Mail sapporochessclub@gmail.com

Sendai Chess Club
Representative Takahashi Mitsuo
TEL 022-264-1654
Address 5-2-12-108 Odawara, Aoba-ku, Sendai-shi, Miyagi

Kanto

Tabiya Chess Club
Representative Rafael Caetano dos Santos
Mail rafael.caetano@gmail.com

Tokyo Bilingual Chess Club
Representative Tatsumi Kai
Mail contact.us@beaconsq.info

8×8 Chess Club
Representative
Mail 8by8chessclub@gmail.com

Japan University Chess Federation
Representative Aoyama Ryotaro
Mail dominiko0817@gmail.com

Kitasenju Chess Club
Representative Tabata Minoru
Mail chess@tg8.so-net.ne.jp

Tachikawa Chess Club
Representative Xie Qinlan
Mail tachikawa.chess@shinran.info

Chiba Chess Club
Representative Ogasa Seiichi
Mail chibachessclub@gmail.com

Yokohama Chess Club
Representative Takayama Rui
Mail yokohama-chess-club@eos.ocn.ne.jp

Tokyo Chess Club
Representative Yamada Akihiro
Mail kamiyakumo@gmail.com

Divine Chess Gurukul
Representative Bhatia Praveen
Mail praveen.bhatia@sumpurn.com

Kawasaki Chess Club
Representative Yasuno Naoki
Mail kawasakichess@gmail.com

 

Hokuriku / Tokai

Nagoya Chess Club
Representative Horie Takahiro
Mail nagoyachessclub@gmail.com

Kinki/ Chugoku

Osaka En Passant Chess Club
Representative Tabe Masaharu
Mail osakaenpassant@gmail.com

Osaka Abeno Chess Club
Representative Takashima Bunji
Mail tbunji622@i.softbank.jp

Kashiwara Chess Club
Representative Brinkmann, Leonard
Mail brinkmannleonard@yandex.com

Kobe Chess Club
Representative Okada Mitsuhiro
Mail mitsvsop@gmail.com

Setouchi Chess Club
Representative Yamada Kohei
Mail setouchi.chess@gmail.com

Kyushu

Imari Chess Club
Representative Yamaguchi Yoshihisa
Mail imarichess@gmail.com