Tournament Information 2023

*Tournaments with no regulations attached do not have finalized dates.

2023/01/08(Sun)
NCS
45th Sendai New Year Chess Tournament
 

2023/01/15(Sun)
NCS
Sunday Cup Grandfinal
 

2023/02/05(Sun)
NCS
Rookies Chess 2023 Spring (For Trial)
Curian, Tokyo
 

2023/02/05(Sun)
NCS
Step-up Chess 2023 Spring
Curian, Tokyo
 

2023/04/04(Sat) – 04/05(Sun)
NCS
Tokyo Chess Championship 2023
Curian, Tokyo
 

2023/04/01(Sat) – 04/02(Sun)
NCS
Japan Youth Chess Championship 2023
Curian, Tokyo
 

2023/04/02(Sun)
NCS
Japan Cadets Chess Championship 2023
Curian, Tokyo
 

2023/05/03(WedHoliday) – 05/07(Sun)
FIDE
NCS
Japan Chess Championship 2023 – 24th Argentina Cup –
Curian, Tokyo
 

2023/05/05(Fri/Holiday) – 05/07(Sun)
FIDE
NCS
Golden Week Open 2023
Curian, Tokyo
 

2023/05/21(Sun)
Rookies Chess 2023 Summer (For Trial)
Curian, Tokyo
 

2023/05/21(Sun)
NCS
Step-up Chess 2023 Summer
Curian, Tokyo
 

2023/05/27(Sat) – 05/28(Sun)
Bashamichi Chess Tournament 2023
Bashamichi, Kanagawa
 

2023/06/10(Sat) – 06/11(Sun)
NCS
Japan Rapid Chess Championship 2023
 
 

2023/06/25(Sun)
NCS
Summer Chess Tournament 2023
 
 

2023/07/14(Fri) – 07/17(Mon/Holiday)
FIDE
NCS
Japan Chess Classic 2023 in Kobe
KIITO, Kobe-shi, Hyogo
 

2023/07/29(Sat) – 07/30(Sun)
NCS
Japan Women’s Chess Championship 2023
 
 

2023/07/29(Sat) – 07/30(Sun)
NCS
Japan Senior Chess Championship 2023
 
 

2023/08/20(Sun)
NCS
Summer Chess Kids Tournament 2023
 
 

2023/09/17(Sun) -09/18(Mon/Holiday)
NCS
Japan Team Chess Championship 2023
 
 

2023/10/14(Sat) -10/15(Sun)
NCS
Tokyo Chess Festival 2023
 
 

2023/11/02(Thu)-11/05(Sun)
FIDE
NCS
Japan Open 2023
 
 

2023/11/26(Sun)
Rookies Chess 2023 Autumn (For Trial)
 
 

2023/11/26(Sun)
NCS
Step-up Chess 2023 Autumn
 
 

2023/12/17(Sun)
NCS
Christmas Chess Party 2023
 
 

<< 国内大会情報2022